Logo: The Urban Influencer
Myron McKinley Trio - Man In Mirror

99 Neighbors – Thunder

Image: 99 Neighbors – Thunder

Share This On:

Following an electrifying performance at Rolling Loud Bay Area, 99 Neighbors unveil a new track titled "Thunder." Opening with a hypnotic croon over the sporadic production, the song effortlessly fluctuates between R&B and introspective rap lyrics.

Since announcing their signing to Nice Work/Warner Records back in July, 99 Neighbors have been taking on the industry at full speed. Not only have they shared a string of hot releases including "Fake Pods," “Ripstick" and “Fuck No” feat. Brasstracks and Philosofie and amassed over 5.2 million cumulative streams across platforms, but they've garnered early support from various media outlets.

99 Neighbors is a collaborative project founded by hip-hop vocalists Sam Paulino and HANKNATIVE along with producer Somba. The collective is the result of friends combining their efforts to maximize their unique abilities and includes additional members Swank, Aidan Ostby, Shane Kaseta, Jared Fier and Julian Segar-Reid (aka Juju), creating an awe-inspiring collective talent with unlimited creative expression and potential.

IG: @99neighbors